Das Kongressteam 2017


Array Deuerlein

Prof. Dr. Klaus Schäfer

Kongresspräsident

Lehrstuhlinhaber BWL I

Array Deuerlein

Markus Deuerlein

Kongressleitung

 m.deuerlein@oekonomiekongress.de

Array Schreyer

Carmen Schreyer

Kongressleitung

 c.schreyer@oekonomiekongress.de

Studentische Teamleitung 2017


Array Brucker

Markus Brucker

Marketing

 m.brucker@oekonomiekongress.de

Array Reinisch

Annabella Reinisch

Marketing

 a.reinisch@oekonomiekongress.de

Array Reuschling

Jana Reuschling

Marketing

 j.reuschling@oekonomiekongress.de

Array Semmelmann

Michael Semmelmann

Marketing

 m.semmelmann@oekonomiekongress.de

Array Ebinger

Maike Ebinger

Orga & Technik

 m.ebinger@oekonomiekongress.de

Array Häfner

Christian Häfner

Orga & Technik

 c.haefner@oekonomiekongress.de

Array Hoch

Hanno Hoch

Orga & Technik

 h.hoch@oekonomiekongress.de

Array Kiss

Mona Kiss

Orga & Technik

 m.kiss@oekonomiekongress.de

Array Samp

Caroline Samp

Orga & Technik

 c.samp@oekonomiekongress.de

Array Hofmann

Olivia Hofmann

Presse/PR

 o.hofmann@oekonomiekongress.de

Array Wolf

Lukas Wolf

Presse/PR

 l.wolf@oekonomiekongress.de

Array Alkofer

Lisa Alkofer

Referentenmanagement

 l.alkofer@oekonomiekongress.de

Array Prantl

Magdalena Prantl

Referentenmanagement

 m.prantl@oekonomiekongress.de

Array Hannes

Luise Hannes

Sponsoring

 l.hannes@oekonomiekongress.de

Array Logdeser

Sonja Logdeser

Sponsoring

 s.logdeser@oekonomiekongress.de

Array Schmitt

Carolin Schmitt

Sponsoring

 c.schmitt@oekonomiekongress.de

Array Jena

Johannes Jena

Talentsprogramm

 j.jena@oekonomiekongress.de

Array Osswald

Ann-Christin Osswald

Talentsprogramm

 a.osswald@oekonomiekongress.de

Array Kolb

Corina Kolb

Teilnehmermanagement

 c.kolb@oekonomiekongress.de

Array König

Veronika König

Teilnehmermanagement

 v.koenig@oekonomiekongress.de

Array Lewandowska

Karolina Lewandowska

Teilnehmermanagement

 k.lewandowska@oekonomiekongress.de


Kongreteam 2017